top of page

Album Released in 2008.

1. You Got It

2. She's All About The Beat

3. Got Good Friends

4. I Can Stop Any Time I Want

5. Lonesome Highway

6. Tell Me Where It Hurts

7. Close Enough For Me

8. Not Done Yet

9. Real Big Love

10. Groupie Love Song

11. One Small Miracle (Acoustic)

All songs co-written with Timothy Craig except,

"One Small Miracle" written by Timothy Craig.

Limited Stock, we will not be re-manufacturing this CD!

Price Includes Shipping! All Sales Final. 

(Only Shipping this item within the USA at this time)

You Got It (11 Song CD)

    bottom of page